Contact Us

Agency Contacts

We are located at:
One South Van Ness Avenue 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 749-2400
(415) 749-2500 - TTY
 

Executive Management 

Executive Director Thor Kaslofsky (415) 749-2588 Thor.Kaslofsky@sfgov.org
Deputy Director/Agency General Counsel James Morales (415) 749-2454 James.Morales@sfgov.org
Acting Deputy Director - Finance/Administration Rosa Torres (415) 749-2469 Rosa.Torres@sfgov.org
Board Secretary
(Commission & Oversight Board)
Jaimie Cruz (415) 749-2408  Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org

Project Management and Development Services

Senior Project Manager
(Hunters Point Shipyard Phase 1 and 2 / Candlestick Point)
Lila Hussain (415) 749-2539 Lila.Hussain@sfgov.org
Project Manager
(Mission Bay North & South)
Marc Slutzkin (415) 749-2516 Marc.Slutzkin@sfgov.org
Project Manager (Transbay) Benjamin Brandin (415) 749-2533 Benjamin.Brandin@sfgov.org
Deputy General Counsel/Acting Development Services (Real Estate) Manager Aaron Foxworthy (415) 749-2464 Aaron.Foxworthy@sfgov.org

Technical Services

Central Records
Public Records Requests
Jaimie Cruz (415) 749-2408 Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org
OCII Website inquiries Jaimie Cruz (415) 749-2408 Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org
Technology Jay James (415) 749-2467 Javarius.James@sfgov.org
Manager of Planning & Design Review/Permits Jose Campos (415) 749-2554 Jose.Campos@sfgov.org
Human Resources Manager
Employment Verification
Payroll
Monica Davis Stean
April Ward
(415) 749-2406
(415) 749-2514
MonicaDavis.Stean@sfgov.org
April.Ward@sfgov.org
Finance Rosa Torres (415) 749-2469 Rosa.Torres@sfgov.org
Contract Compliance (SBE) George Bridges (415) 749-2546 George.Bridges@sfgov.org
Payment Amit Talwar (415) 749-2475 Amit.Talwar@sfgov.org

 Additional contacts

Affordable Housing MOH Receptionist (415) 701-5500 www.sfmohcd.org
Certificate of Preference MOH Receptionist (415) 701-5500 www.sfmohcd.org
Jobs CCSF Job Hotline (415) 557-4888