Contact Us

 

Agency Contacts

We are located at:
One South Van Ness Avenue 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 749-2400
(415) 749-2500 - TTY
 

 

Executive Management

Interim Executive Director

Sally Oerth (415) 749-2458 Sally.Oerth@sfgov.org
Deputy Director/Agency General Counsel James Morales (415) 749-2454 James.Morales@sfgov.org
Deputy Director - Finance/Administration Bree Mawhorter (415) 749-2465

Bree.Mawhorter@sfgov.org

Board Secretary
(Commission & Oversight Board)
Jaimie Cruz (415) 749-2408  Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org
Project Management and Development Services

Acting Project Manager (Transbay)

Benjamin Brandin (415) 749-2533

Benjamin.Brandin@sfgov.org

Project Manager
(Hunters Point Shipyard Phase 1 and 2 / Candlestick Point)
Lila Hussain (415) 749-2539 Lila.Hussain@sfgov.org

Project Manager
(Mission Bay North & South)

Marc Slutzkin (415) 749-2516

Marc.Slutzkin@sfgov.org

Deputy General Counsel/Acting Development Services            (Real Estate) Manager Aaron Foxworthy (415) 749-2464 Aaron.Foxworthy@sfgov.org
Technical Services
Central Records
Public Records Requests

Jaimie Cruz

(415) 749-2408

Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org

Technology

 

Manager of Planning & Design Review/Permits

Jay James

 

Jose Campos

(415) 749-2467

 

(415) 749-2554

Javarius.James@sfgov.org

 

Jose.Campos@sfgov.org 

Human Resources Manager
Employment Verification
Payroll

Monica Davis Stean
April Ward

(415) 749-2406
(415) 749-2514

MonicaDavis.Stean@sfgov.org
April.Ward@sfgov.org

Finance

Bree Mawhorter

(415) 749-2465

Bree.Mawhorter@sfgov.org

Contract Compliance (SBE)

Raymond Lee

(415) 749-2593

Raymond.C.Lee@sfgov.org

Payment

Amit Talwar

(415) 749-2475

Amit.Talwar@sfgov.org

 Other Useful Links
Affordable Housing MOHCD Receptionist (415) 701-5500 www.sfmohcd.org
Certificate of Preference MOHCD Receptionist (415) 701-5500 www.sfmohcd.org 
Jobs CCSF Job Hotline (415) 557-4888