Contact Us

 

Agency Contacts

We are located at:
One South Van Ness Avenue 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 749-2400
(415) 749-2500 - TTY
 

 

Executive Management

Executive Director

Nadia Sesay

(415) 749-2458

Nadia.F.Sesay@sfgov.org

Deputy Director/Agency General Counsel

James Morales  (415) 749-2454 James.Morales@sfgov.org
Deputy Director - Projects and Programs Sally Oerth (415) 749-2580

Sally.Oerth@sfgov.org

Deputy Director - Finance/Administration Bree Mawhorter (415) 749-2465

Bree.Mawhorter@sfgov.org

Board Secretary
(Commission & Oversight Board)
Jaimie Cruz (415) 749-2408  Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org
Project Management and Development Services

Project Manager (Transbay)

Shane Hart (415) 749-2510

Shane.Hart@sfgov.org

Project Manager
(Hunters Point Shipyard Phase 1 and 2 / Candlestick Point)
Tamsen Drew (415) 749-2539 Tamsen.Drew@sfgov.org

Project Manager
(Mission Bay North & South)

Marc Slutzkin (415) 749-2516

Marc.Slutzkin@sfgov.org

Development Services (Real Estate) Manager Hilde Myall (415) 749-2468 Hilde.Myall@sfgov.org
Technical Services
Central Records
Public Records Requests

Jaimie Cruz

(415) 749-2408

Commissionsecretary.OCII@sfgov.org

Technology

C. Ferry Lo

(415) 749-2467

Ferry.Lo@sfgov.org

Human Resources Manager
Employment Verification
Payroll

Monica Davis Stean
April Ward

(415) 749-2406
(415) 749-2514

MonicaDavis.Stean@sfgov.org
April.Ward@sfgov.org

Finance

Bree Mawhorter

(415) 749-2465

Bree.Mawhorter@sfgov.org

Contract Compliance (SBE)

Raymond Lee

(415) 749-2593

Raymond.C.Lee@sfgov.org

Payment

Amit Talwar

(415) 749-2475

Amit.Talwar@sfgov.org

 Other Useful Links
Affordable Housing MOH Receptionist (415) 701-5500 http://sf-moh.org/
Certificate of Preference MOH Receptionist (415) 701-5500 http://sf-moh.org/ 
Jobs CCSF Job Hotline (415) 557-4888